Not Much About It

Currently Wearing: White vintage Chanel tunic top, dark red tights by H&M and white and gray leg warmers from Vera Wang. I’ve got my hair wrapped up in a braided bun.

Currently Listening To: Falling Stars by David Archuleta

Hey There Darlings!

I just read The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and also there are some concerns my Dad has been voicing about the blog. Those two things combined have inspired me to change the look and feel of my blog. I want to take down all of my old posts and start writing a little more anonymously (when it comes to other people’s names and also places). I also want to include more inspirational posts other then the many weekend posts I have been doing. Just change the format a little, include some essays and poems and dreams and artwork. I wonder if any of you have suggestions for future posts or anything of that sort? I’m honestly not sure if there is an easier way to delete the posts?

We’ll see 🙂

-XOXO

NicoleNonChaire

2 thoughts on “Not Much About It

Leave a Reply

