Battle Scars Don’t Look Like Their Fading

Ello Darlings!

Currently Wearing: Black Tights, Black Lace Up Wedge Jeffrey Campbell Booties, Purple Skater Dress from Zara, Black Bow Belt from Topshop, and a Warm Gray Cami from Ralph Lauren.

Currently Listening To: Battle Scars by Lupe Fiasco and Guy Sebastian

Hey There! Just wanted to let you know that I’ve started a sort of clique-blog thing. I’m accepting auditions for the DSL Daters at https://painofpointe.wordpress.com/dsl-daters/. Please contact me if you want to be a part of the clique 🙂 I have positions open for everyone except Skye Hamilton. The clique does not necessarily follow the book, the characters are only to be loosely based off of it. For instance, Skye doesn’t go to Alpha Academy. She is currently sixteen and a junior, still at BADS along with her girls. The rest of the plot is up to the imagination. Please Audition!

Also wanted to let you know that I’ve now face-claimed Elsie Enchanted for my Skye Hamilton blawg. Please appreciate and respect this. The official claim is featured at Claims Record.

Btw! As for my New Year’s Goals, I’ve completed most of them for the blog! We are now at 50 followers, 312 total views, 20 blog likes, and 40 page likes. Awesome job and huge thanks to all of my lovely followers!

Merci for listening!

-XOXO

NCA

2 thoughts on “Battle Scars Don’t Look Like Their Fading

  1. Hey girly! That’s exciting you are starting a new clique I can nawt wait to see it up and running! As for completing your goals congrats I know that’s an accomplished feeling! Well best of wishes.

    Forever,
    A.R

Leave a Reply

