Tags! :D

mittens

1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?

I can’t leave the house without my makeup bag. Or pretty much without my handbag. Come to think of it, it probably wouldn’t be a good idea to leave the house without shoes on. Since I haven’t an iphone or a die-for handbag, I really don’t have many options…. but I think that makeup bag definitely covers it.

2. Favorite brand of makeup?

My favorite makeup brand is definitely NYC. The stuff is cheap but of excellent quality. Otherwise, I like anything fancy. I’m a big fan of Elle.

3. Favorite Flowers?

Flowers? Me? Probably roses. Anything that smells good, to be honest. But I’ve never really had the chance to memorize any fauna and flora names so… Roses. ❤

4. Fav clothing stores?

Currently I’m loving Kohls (Rock and Republic, Candies, etc.), Rue21 and Hollister. I love Hollister because of all the gorgeouss, high quality, soft lace shirts and dresses that they have! The stuff is just phenomenal to feel.

5. Fav perfume?

None yet, I’m still looking for a signature brand. I really, really love Indecence by Givenchy though.

6.Heels or flats?

Ha. This question is absolutely no problem to answer. I’ll take heels over flats any day. Their fancier/classier, make me even more intimidatingly-tall, and are absolutely excellent for self defense.

7. Do you make good grades?

Me? I’m quite average. I used to have great grades, then I stopped caring. I consistently get A+’s in English, but as for the rest, it’s a tie between an A-, a B, or a C. I usually fail health.

8. Fav colors?

Bright green, or even that absolutely gorgoeuss pale mint-gray-green on the 2012/11 Nissan Altima’s. Cobalt or Royal blue, soft peach, and gold. Is gold even a color? I’m not sure about that, but I love it.

9. Do you drink energy drinks?

Never. OH, WAIT. Monster and Red Bull count as energy drinks, right? The whole youth drank those for New Years. Yup, I drink all sorts of gunk.

10. Do you drink juice?

Sometimes. As with grittyink, my favorite has always been Cranberry! I can’t stand apple juice or orange juice. And Prune Juice is disgusting.

11. Do you like swimming?

I’m kinda in between. I’ve always been scared of water, especially indoor pools or the ocean. I grew up swimming in lakes. At least, sometimes I swam. I learned when I was like, four, but then around eight or nine I decided I hate water, because it’s always cold. So up till twelve or fourteen that lasted. Now I’m slowly getting back into swimming again.

12. Do you eat fries with a fork?

Ha! I wish 😛 No, I eat my fries with ketchup. It’s finger food.

13. Whats your fav moisturizer?

Okay so! Fave moisturizer is definitely anything from Victoria’s Secret. Currently I’m finishing a Strawberry bottle. Next I’ll be working on an Angel scent I bought at the recent sale.

14.Do you want to get married later on in life?

I think so, after my career. Maybe after college. I want to have a few kids, and I think I could really enjoy being married. I honestly don’t want to be alone in life. Plus, Imonna need my husbands money for my workshops. (He works, and I shop.)

15. Do you get mad easily?

Lately, yeah. The littlest thing will set me off! But mainly not getting mad, just a lot of crying. I hate being a teen, while at the same time, I love it. But crying so much kinda stinks..

16. Are you into ghost hunting?

No. I absolutely refuse to go near anything that has so much as the sniff of a ghost about it.

17. Any phobias?

Phobias? Plenty. Most involve inevitable famine or war or some other terrible political happening. I’m also scared of dying, to be honest, no matter that I’m a Christian, it’s still going to be intimidating. I’m scared of disappointing my Dad and Mom, that they’ll look at me in twenty years and shake their heads at the mess I’ve gotten myself into.

18. Do you bite your nails?

Sometimes. It’s a rare occurance, only when I’m at home and bored to death.

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?

A few when I was a kid. I’ve had several very painful experiences. Like I fell down the stairs into the basement. Fallen off my bike millions of times. Once I fell off of the roof of our shed. But my near death experiences have mainly occured in extraordinarily wierd dreams.

20. Do you drink coffee? 

Twenty already? That was fast! 🙂 No, I don’t drink coffee, unless it is an emergency. If I need an energy drink, I’d rather go for a Red Bull or monster.

Thanks for reading! You should do this tag too. Comment below if you do.

I tag:

grittyink

clairelyons

-XOXO

NCA

2 thoughts on “Tags! :D

  1. My dad used to drink Red Bull all the time. Idk why he stopped x) I’ve never had it before, what does it taste like? Prune juice is disgusting! :O P.S. I love the Candie’s collection too 😀

Leave a Reply

