Moving toward the Up

Herro Darlings! 😀

Unfortunately I’m not feeling well. Therefore, today there is no elaborate outfit post to relay. I’m simply wearing an NYC-Paris t-shirt and flannel pajama shorts. I’ve caught the flu, or something else nasty. I’ve been trying to inspire myself by sifting through polyvore and editing old pictures, but there really is no point in posting those because they don’t describe my mood. Basically I’ve been listening to replays of Avicii’s Wake Me Up, Addicted To You, and Hey Brother. It’s good music when your sick and miserable.

But now, on to my post. I’ve decided to add a new page to my blawg in order to celebrate 75 TOTAL FOLLOWERS! thanks to you all! <333 I’m really surprised that anybody is interested in what I have to say and how my average, boring, everyday life works. Mayhaps we all share the something special together without realizing it? There has to be a reason.

As I was saying in honor of this monumentous occasion, I’m going to post several of my favorite poems from a notebook of mine. They aren’t rhyming, are really just fragmented rants, but I hope you enjoy them.

Link to Poem Page heyrr>

Poem Page

Screen Shot 2014-02-23 at 12.13.55 AM

-XOXO

NCA

Leave a Reply

