Liebstar Award; Continuation

‘Ello Darlings! I’ve once again been nominated, this time by itsdollybee!!

Here are my answers to her questions.

Screen Shot 2014-03-18 at 6.52.54 PM

(Also sorry, I previously forgot to create questions for my nominees… those are at the bottom of this post)

1. What is your favorite season?

Spring!! It’s beautiful and fresh. I just love the smell.

2. Favorite Beauty Must Have?

Blush. It’s an extra not many people believe in, but it’s honestly my favorite. I’ve more blushes then I have lipsticks.

3. Current Favorite Song?

Ahhh! I can’t decide, I’ve a million. I’m really loving Under by Alex Hepburn and I Will Always Return by Bryan Adams.

4. Spring/ Summer Must Have?

Cute flats. I’m loving gladiators and those pretty gemmed thong sandals.

5. Do you have an Instagram or Twitter?

No, I don’t :p

6. How long have you been a wordpress blogger?

I’ve been on wordpress on and off for three years.

7. Do you have any pets?

Nope, I’m not really into animals.

8. What are your views on life?

Views? Pretty complicated, I’d say. However, I’m normally on the positive side of things, and try not to stress out over the slightest things.

9. Any long term goals for your wordpress account?

Not really. I got to 100 viewers, which was my previous goal. Probably a couple thousand views eventually?

10. Favorite thing about the Summer Season?

Probably the vacation from school. It’s like, my only relief. Plus I absolutely love going to the beach, and walking outside without having to hold my breath.

11. What color describes you?

I’d say… purple. Nicole just sounds like a purple sort of name to me 🙂 Plus it’s not overly girly, yet it’s not extremely depressing either.

Merci pour la nominations!

Screen Shot 2014-03-18 at 6.52.45 PM

And HERE are the questions for my nominees!

1. Do you prefer tumblr or weheartit?

2. What do you think is the definition of love?

3. Do you prefer Starbucks or tea?

4. Would you rather travel to New York or Paris?

5. Chocolate or caramel?

6. What is your favorite lipstick brand? (Mac, L’oreal, Chanel?)

7. Favorite eau du parfum?

9. Do you think the world is crazy?

10. What is your favorite book?

11. Do you miss being a kid?

-Lonely but Fabulous

N.C.A.

Leave a Reply

