More Liebstar Nominations!

Hello Darlings!

Thanks to Chloe and Annie at twinlittleowls blog, I’ve been nominated to answer more questions! Here they are. Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 10.03.46 AM

1. Who is your favourite superhero?

I’ve never been into comics, so I wouldn’t know, but my best friend is really into Superman, so I’ll come alongside him.

2. How old are you?

I am sixteen and a half. ;D

3. Where would you visit if you could go anywhere in the world?

I’d want to go to; Russia, France, New York City, in that order.

4. How long have you been blogging for and why did you start?

I’ve been blogging for a few months. I’ve actually had an account on here for two years, but rarely used it until a few months ago.

5. What is your favourite film?

My favorite movie is currently Frozen. I also absolutely love Ice Princess. I hate horror movies. I once watched Lone Ranger and nearly got a heart attack (although that may have also been because it was like 3a.m. on New Year’s Eve and I was drinking Monster energy drinks.)

6. Do you have any pets?

No, although I used to raise and sell bunnies. They were adorable. ๐Ÿ™‚

7. What is your favourite item of clothing? Why?

Currently it’s my Vera Wang black leggings. They are absolutely perfect. My favorite thing about them is that they are so comfortable, and I can wear them instead of jeans. They look like high end pants. I wear them to everything, from hiking to dancing to just going out to shop or eat.

8. What is your favourite, must have beauty item?

My favorite item, ironically, has always been blush, because it’s what adds color to my pale face during the winter months. I think that my favorite blush is the Yves Saint Laurent Matte and Satin Blush. It’s rather high end, so we’ll see about repurchasing, but I love the packaging.

9. What are you blogging goals?

My blogging goals are 200 followers (right now I’m at 119) and 3,000 views.

10. Whatโ€™s your most annoying habit?

Ermm. Probably pointeing my toes when I get bored. It’s terrible because my sisters say it looks freaky and I can’t do it in sneakers or heels or, really, any shoes.

11. Who is you favourite blogger?

I’ve several ๐Ÿ™‚ I really like Mindbabbles, grittyink, afreshsliceofrye, and the aforementioned twinlittleowls.

And here are eleven more random facts about me!

1. Some people say that I have an American accent when speaking French or Russian, and the other way around for when I’m speaking English (:p)

2. I absolutely love daises. They look amazing in photos, and adorable on t-shirts, cellphone covers, really anything and everything.

3. I believe that if it’s not okay, it’s not the end.

4. I prefer sherbet to ice cream. (did I already say this one?)

5. My dream room will have nothing but white sheets, noisy posters and beautiful christmas lights.

6. My feet are currently numb from me sitting on this laptop for so long.

7. I’ve always wanted one of those sheep rugs.

8. My ears aren’t pierced.

9. “I have this wierd self esteem issue where I hate myself, yet think I’m better then everyone else.”

10. I was really into The Fault In Our Stars long before I knew they were making a movie.

11. I always eat more then I should, lately I just gorge myself even after the food stops tasting good…

There you go ;D

Enjoy your day!

-Lonely but Fabulous

N.C.A.

Leave a Reply

