Dreams of Happy Endings

Hello Darlings!

I know I haven’t written in forever, and I’m sincerely sorry. Unfortunately, I am taking a hiatus (probably till April 12) because of issues.

Right now, I’m the type of sick where I definitely can’t sing with our youth group tonight. Yes, another fever and sore throat. Maybe stepping outside for a few minutes will ease the dryness, but honestly I just feel terrible. Also, next week I’ve got about a million things planned. I’m taking my sister to see Sleepy Hollow, as well as perhaps assisting Ms. Betty with costumes for it. I also just got my first pair of pointes and while they are phenomenal it means I’ve got to go to classes more often. Please, don’t take this as complaining, 🙂 I’m feeling miserable, and it provides a rather good excuse for my writer’s block.

Screen Shot 2014-04-05 at 11.00.49 AM

Screen Shot 2014-04-05 at 11.01.19 AM

Have a lovely two weeks! (: Thanks for reading.

-Lonely, Fabulous, and feeling majorly ill.

Nicole NonChaire

 

Leave a Reply

