Chills running underneath my spine..

Darlings,

It’s undeniably strange, huns, being an almost-adult.

You’ve got a card, you’ll soon be driving out past 11o’clock. Gawsh, it’s too much to think about, my future. Too much going on right now. Too many things I want to try out, accomplish, and complete. I used to think that adulthood was far away, and yet now it’s feeling waaay too close. The worst part is that I’m facing it alone. It feels that way, like my parents have finally faced the fact that I’ll soon be on my own. Now that they’ve come to turns with it, their ready to let me go. Slowly but surely, my life is changing. For the worse or for the better, only time can tell.

2 thoughts on “Chills running underneath my spine..

Leave a Reply

