Always a Flight Taking Off

Dear, oh, dear darlings!!!

I haven’t posted in ages and ages! But it’s about time, I’m spilling over with things to share. Thankfully, I was just looking through a stack of old papers (Spring cleaning, anybody) and discovered a clue I had left behind concerning my login information! I haven’t remembered it in ages. Therefore I am now on. Ta da! 😉 Enjoy it while it lasts. I’m so forgetful, it drives me insane.

“Tell me what you waiting for,

Look across the great divide,

Soon they gonna hear the sound, the sound, the sound;

And we come running.”

-Youngbloodhawke

  

Leave a Reply

